Settings

Settings for a saved project can be accessed from your project’s left navigation bar. This dialog reflects any information that you entered for the project. Clicking into editable sections will display a “save button” and allow you to make changes. Settings includes three sections:

  • Project Settings

    (Project settings)

  • Original Training Settings

    (Original training settings)

  • Delete Project

    (Delete project)


Next step…

Review general Key Concepts, Features, and Terms mentioned throughout Sparsify.